Coming Soon

Applications Open

Set Reminder 17 May 2024 Europe/London XR Awards Ceremony

XR Awards is back! For its third year running, we will be celebrating the best of the mixed reality industry. Join us for the virtual ceremony on May 17th 2024.

XR Awards is a global awards event which celebrates XR and Collaboration technology innovation and industry success. Building on last year’s event, XR Awards 2024 is back again for its fifth year with a range of categories for vendors to enter.

Applications were at all-time high, and last year’s winners included Avaya, RingCentral, Webex by Cisco and more, with exclusive streams from our people winners, Oded Gal from Zoom and Javed Khan from Cisco.

XR Awards is a fully digital awards event and therefore doesn’t attract the normal costs of getting involved. There’s just a small application fee, no table fees, no travel and accommodation required.